In this workshop participants will learn the Acuyoga Chakra sequence, blending in the theory of Personal Development, Cycles of Seven and Eight System of Traditional Chinese Medicine.

•  Acuyoga Chakra Sequence

•  Cycles of Seven and Eight

•  Integration of Life Stages

•  Balancing the Shushumna

HeartMind BodyWork

Subscribe now and receive your special bonus -

"Strength and Peace" - Meridians 12 Qigong video!

As a free subscriber, you'll receive periodic news and updates, special event invitations, product specials and informative holistic health perspectives from HeartMind Bodywork!

You have Successfully Subscribed!